Call Us Directly: 405-682-1491

1300 SW 54th St. OKC, OK 73119: View Location

Church Staff
Sam Davison

Sam Davison

Pastor Emeritus
sam.davison@swbaptist.org

Ted Inman

Ted Inman

Assistant Pastor
ted.inman@swbaptist.org

Don Stoehr

Don Stoehr

Minister of Music
don.stoehr@swbaptist.org

David Pirkle

David Pirkle

Discipleship & Outreach
david.pirkle@swbaptist.org

Sam Binswanger

Sam Binswanger

Senior Adults Director
sam.binswanger@swbaptist.org

Seth Bailey

Seth Bailey

Youth Pastor
seth.bailey@swbaptist.org

Greg Smith

Greg Smith

Bus Director
greg.smith@swbaptist.org

Rick Williams

Rick Williams

Heartland Couples Director
rick.williams@swbaptist.org

John Lande

John Lande

Heartland Singles Director
john.lande@swbaptist.org